Current recital season 2021-2022

"Remember Enescu" Cultural Foundation

Current recital season 2021-2022

September 2021
Sunday, September 26, 16.00 – Mogosoaia Palace

 

October 2021
Sunday, October 3, 4:00 pm – Mogosoaia Palace Sunday, October 10, 4:00 pm – Mogosoaia Palace Sunday, October 17, 4:00 pm – Mogosoaia Palace
October 23 – 25, 2021 – “Young Talents” Festival Rm.Valcea Sunday, October 24, 4 pm – Mogosoaia Palace Sunday, October 31, 4 pm – Mogosoaia Palace

November 2021
November 1 – 5, 2021 – Remember Enescu International Contest

 

Recital for the winners of the Remember Enescu International Competition – Special Gymnasium School for the Visually Impaired

Recital for the winners of the Remember Enescu International Competition – DGAPC sector 3, Pistruiatul Complex

 

Sunday, November 14, 16.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Tuesday, November 16, 7 pm – Recital for the winners of the “Remember Enescu” International Competition –
George Enescu Philharmonic Sunday, November 21, 4 pm – Mogosoaia Palace Sunday, November 28, 4 pm – Mogosoaia Palace

December 2021
Sunday, December 5, 4:00 pm – Mogosoaia Palace Sunday, December 12, 4:00 pm – Mogosoaia Palace

December 15 – 18, 2021 – Stefania and Dan Cumpata National Interpretation Competition

January 2022
Sunday, January 16, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, January 23, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, January 30, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace

February 2022
Sunday, February 6, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, February 13, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, February 20, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, February 27, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace

March 2022
Sunday, March 6, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, March 13, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace

Ada Ulubeanu Contest, 12th edition, online March 17-21, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, March 27, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace

April 2022
Sunday, April 3, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, April 10, 15.00 – Mogosoaia Palace

May 2022
Sunday, May 8, 16.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, May 15, 16.00 – Mogosoaia Palace
Sunday, May 22, 16.00 – Mogosoaia Palace

June 2022
The Musical and Theatrical Performance Contest “C.I. and C.C.Nottara ”, 2nd edition, online, June 3-6, 2022

Sunday, May 12, 16.00 – Mogosoaia Palace